Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  Exit/In  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for Exit/In 2208 Elliston Place, Nashville, TN, US, 37203 Email: Send an email
Phone: 615-321-3340 Web: http://www.exitin.com/
Fax: 615-321-3334
Last year, when the Nashville Scene realized that local rock club the Exit/In was about to mark its 30th anniversary, we decided that the occasion was worth a story. So we called the club to let folks there know our plans. We got the answering machine and left a message. When we didn't hear back after a few days, we called again and reached a person who said that it wasn't a good time to talk, but that someone would call us later.


 
Send Event to Friends    Lotus Marvel Years - Tuesday, February 27, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    SonReal - Thursday, March 01, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Big Something Funk You Opposite Box - Friday, March 02, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Matisyahu Eminence Ensemble - Saturday, March 03, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Mac Sabbath - Tuesday, March 06, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Hiss Golden Messenger - Thursday, March 08, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Contortionist Silent Planet Skyharbor Strawberry Girls - Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    SunSquabi Exmag - Thursday, March 22, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Koffin Kats Against the Grain The Goddamn Gallows - Saturday, March 24, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Hatebreed The Acacia Strain Crowbar Twitching Tongues - Monday, March 26, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Agent Orange The Atom Age - Friday, March 30, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Icon For Hire - Saturday, March 31, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Kayzo - Wednesday, April 04, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Delta Saints - Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Hop Along - Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    tUnE-YaRdS - Friday, May 18, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Fratellis - Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Peter Hook - Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Reverend Horton Heat - Saturday, June 30, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Blasters Clownvis Presley - Sunday, July 01, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Back 
  Links