Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  Nightclub 9:30  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for Nightclub 9:30 815 V St. N.W., Washington, DC, US, 20001 Email:
Phone: Web: http://www.930.com/
Fax:

Purchase Tickets from:



 
Send Event to Friends    Conor Oberst - Wednesday, July 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Conor Oberst Hop Along - Wednesday, July 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Haerts - Friday, August 04, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Mew - Saturday, August 05, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Little Dragon - Tuesday, August 08, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Little Dragon - Wednesday, August 09, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Bomba Estereo - Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Districts - Friday, August 18, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Valentino Khan - Saturday, August 19, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Waxahatchee Palehound - Monday, August 21, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Delta Rae - Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Delta Rae - Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Chris Robinson Brotherhood - Saturday, August 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Chris Robinson Brotherhood - Saturday, August 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Washed Out - Thursday, August 31, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Brian Jonestown Massacre - Friday, September 08, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Brian Jonestown Massacre - Friday, September 08, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Har Mar Superstar - Saturday, September 09, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Har Mar Superstar - Saturday, September 09, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Nick Murphy - Sunday, September 10, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Joseph - Wednesday, September 13, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Aaron Watson - Friday, September 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Mandolin Orange - Wednesday, September 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Mandolin Orange - Wednesday, September 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Thundercat - Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Thundercat - Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Crystal Castles - Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Crystal Castles - Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Oh Wonder - Monday, October 02, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Oh Wonder - Monday, October 02, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Chicano Batman Khruangbin - Wednesday, October 04, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    NEEDTOBREATHE - Thursday, October 05, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Glass Animals - Sunday, October 08, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Ron Pope + The Nighthawks - Tuesday, October 10, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Against Me! Bleached The Dirty Nil - Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors - Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Pvris - Monday, October 16, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Lights Pvris Flint Eastwood - Monday, October 16, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Courtney Marie Andrews Hamilton Leithauser - Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Moon Taxi Too Many Zooz - Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Judah & The Lion - Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Benjamin Booker - Monday, October 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Bad Suns - Sunday, October 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Elbow - Saturday, November 04, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Ariel Pink - Sunday, November 05, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Josh Abbott Band - Wednesday, November 08, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Mogwai - Sunday, December 10, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Back 
  Links