Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  Eddie's Attic  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for Eddies Attic 515 N. McDonough Street, Decatur, GA, US, 30030 Email: Send an email
Phone: 404.377.4976 Web: http://www.eddiesattic.com/
Fax:
Eddie's Attic is a popular live music venue for aspiring and accomplished performing songwriters. We’re located in Decatur Georgia – a small, artist-friendly town within the metro Atlanta area - a cultural blend of Berkeley and Mayberry. A superior sound system, excellent acoustics, and outstanding customer service have also made the Attic’s music room a hit with music enthusiasts. Heralded for the music room's unique listening policy, the Attic draws both fans and artists from all over the world, and continues to be the premier acoustic music venue in the South. On any given night, music lovers can hear performing songwriters playing their own particular brand of music in an intimate setting. The Attic welcomes all varieties of original, live music and embraces the diversity that allows independent music to thrive. The Attic’s covered patio, which is a separate physical space from the music room, has been the center of the community for over 15 years and remains the friendliest spot in Decatur. Both spaces offer consistently outstanding food and drink.


 
Send Event to Friends    Catie Curtis - Sunday, March 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Old Salt Union - Tuesday, March 28, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Davin McCoy - Wednesday, March 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Lee Dewyze - Thursday, March 30, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Michelle Malone Gareth Asher - Saturday, April 01, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Seth Glier - Sunday, April 02, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Birds of Chicago - Tuesday, April 04, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Ben Sollee - Wednesday, April 05, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Ben Sollee - Thursday, April 06, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Kristy Lee - Friday, April 07, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Chris Shiflett - Monday, April 10, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Richard Shindell - Tuesday, April 11, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Sonia Leigh Hannah Thomas - Wednesday, April 12, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Sam Outlaw Dori Freeman - Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Geoff Achison Jesse Terry Callaghan - Saturday, April 15, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Maggie Koerner - Wednesday, April 19, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Matthew Logan Vasquez - Thursday, April 20, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Caroline Herring Billy Joe Shaver - Friday, April 21, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Lucinda Williams Scott Miller - Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Jay Nash Matt Duke Tony Lucca - Tuesday, April 25, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Jay Nash Bombadil Tony Lucca Joshua James - Wednesday, April 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Ari Hest Michael Logen - Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Erick Baker - Friday, April 28, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Jonathan Byrd Erick Baker The Steel Wheels - Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Bobby Long - Sunday, April 30, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Susan Werner - Friday, May 05, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Sean Rowe - Saturday, May 06, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Kelly McFarling - Sunday, May 07, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Mother's Finest - Tuesday, May 09, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Mother's Finest - Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Tony Furtado Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas - Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Charlie Mars - Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Back 
  Links