Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  Eddie's Attic  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for Eddies Attic 515 N. McDonough Street, Decatur, GA, US, 30030 Email: Send an email
Phone: 404.377.4976 Web: http://www.eddiesattic.com/
Fax:
Eddie's Attic is a popular live music venue for aspiring and accomplished performing songwriters. We’re located in Decatur Georgia – a small, artist-friendly town within the metro Atlanta area - a cultural blend of Berkeley and Mayberry. A superior sound system, excellent acoustics, and outstanding customer service have also made the Attic’s music room a hit with music enthusiasts. Heralded for the music room's unique listening policy, the Attic draws both fans and artists from all over the world, and continues to be the premier acoustic music venue in the South. On any given night, music lovers can hear performing songwriters playing their own particular brand of music in an intimate setting. The Attic welcomes all varieties of original, live music and embraces the diversity that allows independent music to thrive. The Attic’s covered patio, which is a separate physical space from the music room, has been the center of the community for over 15 years and remains the friendliest spot in Decatur. Both spaces offer consistently outstanding food and drink.


 
Send Event to Friends    Mipso - Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Robbie Fulks - Friday, June 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Roosevelts Eliot Bronson - Saturday, June 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Sam Lewis - Tuesday, June 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Swear and Shake - Saturday, July 01, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Little Country Giants - Sunday, July 02, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Mishka - Thursday, July 06, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Michael Logen - Sunday, July 09, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Jason Eady - Wednesday, July 12, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Diane Durrett - Friday, July 14, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    John Hammond Rob Baird - Friday, July 21, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Jonah Smith Bonaventure Quartet - Saturday, July 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Steve Poltz - Wednesday, July 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Lonnie Holley - Saturday, July 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Tall Tall Trees - Sunday, July 30, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Atlanta Rhythm Section - Friday, August 11, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    David Wilcox Wrenn - Friday, August 18, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Doria Roberts Bonnie Bishop - Saturday, August 19, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Matthew Mayfield - Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Jim Lauderdale Matthew Mayfield - Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Back 
  Links