Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  Eddie's Attic  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for Eddies Attic 515 N. McDonough Street, Decatur, GA, US, 30030 Email: Send an email
Phone: 404.377.4976 Web: http://www.eddiesattic.com/
Fax:
Eddie's Attic is a popular live music venue for aspiring and accomplished performing songwriters. We’re located in Decatur Georgia – a small, artist-friendly town within the metro Atlanta area - a cultural blend of Berkeley and Mayberry. A superior sound system, excellent acoustics, and outstanding customer service have also made the Attic’s music room a hit with music enthusiasts. Heralded for the music room's unique listening policy, the Attic draws both fans and artists from all over the world, and continues to be the premier acoustic music venue in the South. On any given night, music lovers can hear performing songwriters playing their own particular brand of music in an intimate setting. The Attic welcomes all varieties of original, live music and embraces the diversity that allows independent music to thrive. The Attic’s covered patio, which is a separate physical space from the music room, has been the center of the community for over 15 years and remains the friendliest spot in Decatur. Both spaces offer consistently outstanding food and drink.


 
Send Event to Friends    Derek Webb - Wednesday, September 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Suzanne Westenhoefer Lindsey Hinkle - Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Blue Dogs Cheryl Wheeler - Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Adam Hood Steve Forbert - Sunday, October 01, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Michael Martin Murphey - Wednesday, October 04, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Cory Branan Vance Gilbert - Thursday, October 05, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Liz Longley Brian Dunne Trout Steak Revival Kristy Lee - Saturday, October 07, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Mudcat - Sunday, October 08, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Holly Bowling - Tuesday, October 10, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Jerry Joseph - Wednesday, October 11, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Bill Callahan - Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Bonaventure Quartet Michael McDermott - Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Sierra Hull - Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    River Whyless - Sunday, October 15, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Cicada Rhythm - Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Charlie Mars Tommy Castro and The Painkillers - Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Kristy Lee - Friday, October 20, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Gareth Asher - Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Claire Lynch Band - Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Angie Aparo Cicada Rhythm - Tuesday, October 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Dan Bern - Wednesday, October 25, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Caroline Herring Grant Lee Phillips - Friday, October 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Lynn Drury Mutlu ROXIE WATSON - Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Slaid Cleaves - Monday, October 30, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Tyler Ramsey - Wednesday, November 01, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Grace Weber - Wednesday, November 08, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Chris Smither Ballroom Thieves - Thursday, November 09, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Patrick Davis - Friday, November 10, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Robyn Hitchcock Tristen - Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Robyn Hitchcock The Black Lillies Tristen - Sunday, November 12, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Carl Broemel Steelism - Monday, November 13, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Matthew Mayfield - Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Antigone Rising Striking Matches - Friday, November 17, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Peter Bradley Adams - Saturday, November 18, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Hiss Golden Messenger - Sunday, November 19, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Livingston Taylor - Friday, November 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Ellis Paul - Saturday, November 25, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Jill Andrews The Secret Sisters - Wednesday, November 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Back 
  Links