Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  Eddie's Attic  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for Eddies Attic 515 N. McDonough Street, Decatur, GA, US, 30030 Email: Send an email
Phone: 404.377.4976 Web: http://www.eddiesattic.com/
Fax:
Eddie's Attic is a popular live music venue for aspiring and accomplished performing songwriters. We’re located in Decatur Georgia – a small, artist-friendly town within the metro Atlanta area - a cultural blend of Berkeley and Mayberry. A superior sound system, excellent acoustics, and outstanding customer service have also made the Attic’s music room a hit with music enthusiasts. Heralded for the music room's unique listening policy, the Attic draws both fans and artists from all over the world, and continues to be the premier acoustic music venue in the South. On any given night, music lovers can hear performing songwriters playing their own particular brand of music in an intimate setting. The Attic welcomes all varieties of original, live music and embraces the diversity that allows independent music to thrive. The Attic’s covered patio, which is a separate physical space from the music room, has been the center of the community for over 15 years and remains the friendliest spot in Decatur. Both spaces offer consistently outstanding food and drink.


 
Send Event to Friends    John Hammond Rob Baird - Friday, July 21, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Jonah Smith Bonaventure Quartet - Saturday, July 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Chastity Brown The Suitcase Junket - Tuesday, July 25, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Steve Poltz - Wednesday, July 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Bitteroots - Friday, July 28, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Lonnie Holley - Saturday, July 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Tall Tall Trees - Sunday, July 30, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Von Grey - Wednesday, August 02, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Daphne Willis - Wednesday, August 09, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Atlanta Rhythm Section - Friday, August 11, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    David Wilcox Wrenn - Friday, August 18, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Doria Roberts Bonnie Bishop - Saturday, August 19, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Tyler Hilton - Sunday, August 20, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Matthew Mayfield - Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Jim Lauderdale Matthew Mayfield - Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Stu Larsen - Saturday, August 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Eilen Jewell - Sunday, August 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Ryan Beaver - Wednesday, August 30, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Gabe Dixon - Thursday, August 31, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Griffin House - Saturday, September 02, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Mike Farris Jenn Bostic Michael Logen Sarah Darling - Sunday, September 03, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Sean Mcconnell Chinua Hawk Front Country - Friday, September 08, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Sean Mcconnell Kurt Thomas - Saturday, September 09, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Eric Dodd - Friday, September 15, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Delta Moon Jesse Terry - Saturday, September 16, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Mutlu - Sunday, September 17, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Jimmy Webb - Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Chinua Hawk - Friday, September 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Derek Webb - Wednesday, September 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Suzanne Westenhoefer Lindsey Hinkle - Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Blue Dogs Cheryl Wheeler - Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Back 
  Links