Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  Urban Lounge  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for Urban Lounge 241 South 500 East, Salt Lake City, UT, US, 84102 Email:
Phone: Web:
Fax:
"It is the best venue for local music, hosting SLUG magazine’s monthly Localized showcase and choosing from an array of local(national&world wide) music and everything from indie pop/rock, hardcore, far-out jazz, folk, reggae, hip-hop to just-plain-rock."-City Weekly


 
Send Event to Friends    The Bronx - Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Har Mar Superstar - Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Har Mar Superstar Mitski - Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Har Mar Superstar - Friday, October 20, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Camera - Monday, October 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Agent Orange - Thursday, October 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Chelsea Wolfe Youth Code - Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Cults - Sunday, October 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Alvvays - Monday, October 30, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Deer Tick - Tuesday, October 31, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Chicano Batman Khruangbin - Thursday, November 02, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Safes - Sunday, November 05, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Beach Slang - Wednesday, November 08, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Blockhead - Friday, November 10, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Giraffage Sweater Beats - Tuesday, November 14, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Slaine - Wednesday, November 15, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    L.A. WITCH - Friday, November 17, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Flobots - Sunday, November 19, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Autograf - Tuesday, November 21, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The BellRays Supersuckers - Thursday, December 07, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Judge - Saturday, December 09, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Banditos - Wednesday, January 24, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Veer Union - Saturday, January 27, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Roommate - Friday, February 02, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Destroyer - Tuesday, February 06, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Back 
  Links