Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  Mr Smalls Theater  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for Mr Smalls Theater 400 Lincoln Avenue, Millvale, PA, US, 15209 Email: Send an email
Phone: 412.821.4447 Web: http://www.mrsmalls.com/
Fax: 412.821.5871

Purchase Tickets from:
Ticketmaster |

At the heart of Mr Small's Funhouse lies its 650 capacity performance theatre, which includes a full bar. In three short years Mr Small's Theatre has not only carved its niche as the best small music venue in Pittsburgh but as one of the finest in the country. When USA Today / Esquire Magazine named Pittsburgh the best place to rock, it followed by saying, " Mr. Small's reputation is growing as quickly as its fans are. It hosted Ryan Adams for a month of rehearsal before his tour with the Rolling Stones, and rapper 50 Cent and the Black Eyed Peas have recorded new work in its studio..." National Artists such as Rusted Root, They Might Be Giants, Anti-Flag, and Ziggy Marley have drawn sold-out audiences to its Theatre as well as dozens of Internationally touring Major Label and Indy Acts. MTV also stopped by to Film and episode of MTV's Advanced Warning. Superb Theatre amenities and features include Hardwood Floors, a VIP balcony, 40 Ft Ceilings, custom acoustic reinforcements throughout the theatre, monitor room and staging area for Artists, and a 25x26x3 Stage, and professional standard PA and Lighting Systems. 2006 will usher the grand opening of the Theatre's basement currently dubbed 'The War Room' This expanded Theatre area will host a small bar, performance stage, and additional restroom facilities.


 
Send Event to Friends    Portugal. The Man - Monday, March 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Stray From the Path Make Them Suffer - Wednesday, March 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Minus the Bear Beach Slang Bayonne - Saturday, April 01, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Son Volt - Tuesday, April 04, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Son Volt Anders Parker - Tuesday, April 04, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Ice Nine Kills Chelsea Grin Gideon Enterprise Earth - Friday, April 07, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Jukebox the Ghost - Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Psychedelic Furs Robyn Hitchcock - Friday, April 14, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Vundabar - Wednesday, April 19, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Of Montreal - Tuesday, April 25, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Of Montreal - Tuesday, April 25, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Marbin - Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Devin Townsend Project Thank You Scientist - Friday, May 05, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Catfish and The Bottlemen - Sunday, May 07, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Old 97's - Tuesday, May 09, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Meat Puppets Mike Watt - Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Meat Puppets Lincoln Durham Mike Watt Will Varley - Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Joy Ike - Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Ty Segall - Sunday, May 21, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Ty Segall - Sunday, May 21, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Mac DeMarco - Monday, May 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Oddisee - Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    James Vincent McMorrow - Wednesday, June 14, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Strumbellas - Thursday, November 02, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Back 
  Links