Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  Merriweather Post Pavilion  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for Merriweather Post Pavilion 10475 Little Patuxent Parkway, Columbia, MD, US, 21044 Email: Send an email
Phone: 410.715.5550 Web: http://www.merriweathermusic.com/
Fax: 410.715.5560

Purchase Tickets from:
Ticketmaster |

Merriweather was designed by the world renowned architect Frank Gehry, who is best known for defying architectural conventions. In the early 1960's, he accepted the challenge of developing a design that would least disturb the natural topography of the Merriweather site. He succeeded and the pavilion opened in 1967. Its acoustics were considered by many in the industry to be the best among outdoor venues.


 
Send Event to Friends    Jason Isbell The Mountain Goats - Friday, June 30, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Guster Dispatch Marco Benevento - Friday, July 07, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    MercyMe Jeremy Camp - Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Gary Clark Jr. My Morning Jacket - Friday, July 14, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Willie Nelson Jackson Browne Father John Misty Grace Potter - Saturday, July 15, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Danny Brown Vince Staples - Monday, July 17, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Greensky Bluegrass - Saturday, July 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Saint Motel Alt-J SOHN - Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Animal Collective - Saturday, July 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Belle & Sebastian Andrew Bird Spoon Ex Hex - Sunday, July 30, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Lady Antebellum Brett Young Kelsea Ballerini - Sunday, August 13, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Santana - Tuesday, August 15, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Sturgill Simpson Fantastic Negrito - Friday, September 15, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Cold War Kids Young The Giant Joywave - Saturday, September 16, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Back 
  Links