Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  Sellersville Theatre  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for Sellersville Theatre 24 W. Temple Avenue, Sellersville, PA, US, 18960 Email: Send an email
Phone: 215-257-3122 Web: http://www.st94.com/
Fax:
In July of 2001, William Quigley and Elayne Brick, owners of the nearby Washington House Restaurant, acquired the property. Their goal was to create a home for arts and entertainment, bringing music, laughter and new vitality to the town of Sellersville. Following much research, design work and planning, major renovations began in May of 2002. ' The new Sellersville Theater opened its doors to the community in the fall of 2002 and once again became "a never-ending source of entertainment" for our town.


 
Send Event to Friends    Los Lobos - Sunday, April 22, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    We Banjo 3 - Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Trout Steak Revival - Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Joseph - Friday, April 27, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Suzanne Vega - Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Canned Heat - Thursday, May 03, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Robben Ford - Sunday, May 06, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Secret Sisters - Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Stryper - Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Ballroom Thieves - Sunday, May 20, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Reverend Horton Heat Big Sandy - Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Southern Culture On The Skids - Friday, June 22, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Uli Jon Roth - Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Back 
  Links