Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  The Social  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for The Social 54 North Orange Avenue, Orlando, FL, US, 32801 Email: Send an email
Phone: 407.246.1419 Web: http://www.thesocial.org
Fax: 407.246.1380

Purchase Tickets from:
Ticketmaster |



 
Send Event to Friends    Resinated - Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    A Brilliant Lie - Friday, July 21, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    DJ Frankie G - Sunday, July 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    I See Stars Crown The Empire Out Came The Wolves - Monday, July 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Rocket Summer - Tuesday, July 25, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Dangerkids - Saturday, July 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    DJ Frankie G - Sunday, July 30, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    DJ Frankie G - Sunday, August 06, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    DJ Frankie G - Sunday, August 13, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Authority Zero - Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    DJ Frankie G - Sunday, August 20, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Roosevelts - Tuesday, August 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    DJ Frankie G - Sunday, August 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    DJ Frankie G - Sunday, September 03, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Har Mar Superstar - Wednesday, September 06, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Black Joe Lewis - Friday, September 08, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Chris Robinson Brotherhood - Sunday, September 10, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    DJ Frankie G - Sunday, September 10, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Lydia Loveless - Wednesday, September 13, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Warpaint Swimm - Thursday, September 14, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Swervedriver - Saturday, September 16, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    DJ Frankie G - Sunday, September 17, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Melvins - Monday, September 18, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Helio Sequence The Church - Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    together PANGEA - Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    DJ Frankie G - Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Sleeping With Sirens - Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Main Squeeze The Groove Orient - Thursday, October 05, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Nosaj Thing Com Truise - Saturday, October 07, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    J Roddy Walston and the Business - Tuesday, October 10, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Hundred Waters - Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Turnover Emma Ruth Rundle Elvis Depressedly - Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Phony PPL - Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    San Fermin - Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Son Volt - Wednesday, November 15, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Drums Hoops - Thursday, November 30, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Back 
  Links