Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  The Social  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for The Social 54 North Orange Avenue, Orlando, FL, US, 32801 Email: Send an email
Phone: 407.246.1419 Web: http://www.thesocial.org
Fax: 407.246.1380

Purchase Tickets from:
Ticketmaster |



 
Send Event to Friends    The Districts - Friday, June 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    DJ Frankie G - Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    DJ Frankie G - Sunday, July 02, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    DJ Frankie G - Sunday, July 09, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Rooney - Wednesday, July 12, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    DJ Frankie G - Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    DJ Frankie G - Sunday, July 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Rocket Summer - Tuesday, July 25, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    DJ Frankie G - Sunday, July 30, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    DJ Frankie G - Sunday, August 06, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    DJ Frankie G - Sunday, August 13, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    DJ Frankie G - Sunday, August 20, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    DJ Frankie G - Sunday, August 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    DJ Frankie G - Sunday, September 03, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Har Mar Superstar - Wednesday, September 06, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    DJ Frankie G - Sunday, September 10, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    DJ Frankie G - Sunday, September 17, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Melvins - Monday, September 18, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    DJ Frankie G - Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Back 
  Links