Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  Fillmore New York at Irving Plaza  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for Fillmore New York at Irving Plaza 17 Irving Place, New York, NY, US, 10003 Email:
Phone: Web:
Fax:

Purchase Tickets from:
Stub Hub |



 
Send Event to Friends    Junior Brown Reverend Horton Heat The Blasters Big Sandy - Friday, December 15, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Starting Line - Sunday, December 17, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Cam'ron - Friday, December 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The White Panda - Wednesday, December 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Matisyahu - Thursday, December 28, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Pink Talking Fish - Saturday, December 30, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The New Mastersounds - Sunday, December 31, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Yacht Rock Revue - Saturday, January 13, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Say Anything Tim Kasher - Sunday, January 14, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Say Anything - Monday, January 15, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Wood Brothers The Stray Birds - Wednesday, January 31, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Nothing More - Tuesday, February 06, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Yung Lean - Wednesday, February 07, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    COIN - Friday, February 09, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Kamelot Delain - Friday, April 20, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Back 
  Links