Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  Club Dada  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for Club Dada 2720 Elm Street, Dallas, TX, US, 75226 Email: Send an email
Phone: 214-742-3400 Web: http://www.myspace.com/clubdada
Fax:


 
Send Event to Friends    Oddisee - Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Forgotten Space - Friday, May 05, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Forgotten Space - Saturday, May 06, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Helado Negro Mitski - Monday, May 08, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Knox Hamilton - Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Sondre Lerche - Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Barns Courtney - Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Thurston Moore - Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    All Them Witches - Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Meat Puppets Mike Watt - Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    JMSN - Sunday, June 04, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    PWR BTTM - Monday, June 05, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    COIN - Wednesday, June 07, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Joy Formidable Radkey - Wednesday, June 14, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Girlpool - Sunday, June 18, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Lizzo - Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Delta Rae - Saturday, July 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Back 
  Links