Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  House of Blues Houston  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for House of Blues Houston 1204 Caroline Street, Houston, TX, US, 77702 Email:
Phone: 888.40.BLUES Web: http://hob.com/venues/clubvenues/houston/
Fax:

Purchase Tickets from:
Ticketmaster |



 
Send Event to Friends    All Time Low Lights Phillip Phillips Bleachers - Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Turnpike Troubadours - Friday, December 15, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Lyfe Jennings - Thursday, December 21, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Jim James Nicole Atkins Shakey Graves Wild Child The Suffers Matthew Logan Vasquez - Friday, December 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Mike Ryan - Saturday, December 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Robert Earl Keen Robert Ellis - Tuesday, December 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Toadies - Friday, December 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Eli Young Band - Saturday, December 30, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Molly Ringwalds - Saturday, January 06, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Milky Chance - Friday, January 12, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Corrosion of Conformity Eyehategod Black Label Society - Monday, January 15, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Sonny Landreth John Hiatt - Thursday, January 18, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Avatar Hellzapoppin The Brains - Friday, January 19, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Night Beats - Saturday, January 20, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Marilyn Manson New Years Day - Wednesday, January 24, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Who's Bad - Saturday, January 27, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Machine Head - Wednesday, January 31, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Walk The Moon - Friday, February 02, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Motet Lettuce - Friday, February 09, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Eric Johnson Tommy Taylor - Friday, February 16, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Asking Alexandria Black Veil Brides Crown The Empire - Saturday, February 17, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    P.O.D. In This Moment New Years Day - Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Rebelution - Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Nothing More The Contortionist - Friday, February 23, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Beth Hart - Saturday, February 24, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic - Friday, March 02, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Pop Evil - Friday, March 09, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Los Lobos Los Lonely Boys - Saturday, March 10, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime - Saturday, March 31, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    OMD - Saturday, April 07, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Kamelot Delain - Wednesday, May 09, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Back 
  Links