Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  Variety Playhouse  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for Variety Playhouse 1099 Euclid Avenue, Atlanta, GA, US, 30307 Email:
Phone: Web: http://www.variety-playhouse.com
Fax:

Purchase Tickets from:
Ticketmaster |

The Variety Playhouse is a combination theater and nightclub. Our seating features a mixture of theater-style seats, tables and chairs and dancing and standing areas. Our capacity varies depending on the seating configuration. All of our shows are general admission. For many of the shows, there is limited seating along with standing areas.


 
Send Event to Friends    Lizzo - Friday, June 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Honeycutters - Friday, July 14, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Washed Out - Monday, July 17, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Black Lips - Friday, July 21, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Toad the Wet Sprocket - Saturday, July 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Michael Franti - Tuesday, August 08, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Thee Oh Sees - Wednesday, September 06, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Chris Robinson Brotherhood - Thursday, September 14, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Chris Robinson Brotherhood - Friday, September 15, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Infamous Stringdusters - Saturday, September 16, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Adam Ant - Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Adam Ant - Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Growlers - Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Darrell Scott Rodney Crowell - Friday, November 10, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    John Waters - Friday, December 15, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Back 
  Links