Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  Aladdin Theater  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for Aladdin Theater 3017 SE Milwaukie Avenue, Portland, OR, US, 97202 Email: Send an email
Phone: Web: http://www.aladdin-theater.com/
Fax:

Purchase Tickets from:
Ticketmaster |

The Aladdin Theater began as Geller's Theatre, a vaudeville house in the late 20's playing host to the likes of Jack Benny. Through the middle decades of the century it served as a family movie emporium, and in the 70's and 80's it was a porn institution (the number one exhibitor of the X-rated classic Deep Throat). In late 1993 Steve Reischman and Sally Custer (then of promotions company Showman, Inc.) renovated the old hall into the shining light of Portland music venues.


 
Send Event to Friends    Ozomatli - Friday, August 18, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Kevin Morby - Tuesday, August 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Coco Montoya - Wednesday, August 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Judy Collins - Sunday, September 10, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    George Winston - Wednesday, September 13, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Martha Wainwright - Wednesday, September 20, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Greg Brown - Friday, September 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Dave Mason - Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Billy Bragg - Tuesday, October 03, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Sarah Jarosz - Friday, October 06, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Shawn Mullins - Wednesday, October 11, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Sun Kil Moon - Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Hanson - Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Iron & Wine - Friday, October 20, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Penny & Sparrow - Thursday, October 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Paula Cole - Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Leo Kottke - Saturday, November 04, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Southern Culture On The Skids - Tuesday, November 07, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Timeflies - Wednesday, November 08, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Asleep At The Wheel - Sunday, November 19, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Del McCoury Band - Friday, December 01, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Valerie June - Friday, December 08, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Valerie June - Saturday, December 09, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Bruce Cockburn - Tuesday, January 30, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Bruce Cockburn - Wednesday, January 31, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Back 
  Links