Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  Granada Theatre  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for Granada Theatre 3524 Greenville Avenue, Dallas, TX, US, 75206 Email: Send an email
Phone: 214-824-9933 Web: http://www.granadatheater.com/
Fax:

Purchase Tickets from:
Ticketmaster |



 
Send Event to Friends    Josh Ritter - Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Chicano Batman Khruangbin - Wednesday, October 25, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Echosmith - Thursday, October 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Saint Motel - Wednesday, November 01, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Hoodie Allen - Friday, November 03, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Penny & Sparrow - Thursday, November 09, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Galactic North Mississippi Allstars - Friday, November 10, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Ani DiFranco - Friday, November 17, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Wood Brothers - Wednesday, December 06, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Bob Schneider - Saturday, December 30, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Night Beats - Thursday, January 18, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    COIN - Friday, March 02, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Echosmith - Friday, May 04, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Peter Hook - Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Back 
  Links