Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  Red Rocks Ampitheater  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for Red Rocks Ampitheater 18300 West Alameda Parkway, Morrison, CO, US, 80465 Email: Send an email
Phone: 720-865-2494 Web: http://www.redrocksonline.com
Fax: 720-865-2467

Purchase Tickets from:
Ticketmaster |

Nestled in the Rocky Mountain Foothills fifteen miles west of Denver, there stands a symbol of nature's unparalleled majesty. Red Rocks is a geologically formed, open-air Amphitheatre that is not duplicated anywhere in the world. With Mother Nature as the architect, the design of the Amphitheatre consists of two, three hundred-foot monoliths (Ship Rock and Creation Rock) that provide acoustic perfection for any performance.


 
Send Event to Friends    Widespread Panic - Friday, June 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Widespread Panic - Saturday, June 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Widespread Panic - Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Paul Simon - Wednesday, June 28, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Colorado Symphony Orchestra - Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Umphrey's McGee Stick Figure - Friday, June 30, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Umphrey's McGee Snarky Puppy - Saturday, July 01, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Umphrey's McGee Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers - Sunday, July 02, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Zeds Dead - Monday, July 03, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Rusted Root Blues Traveler Spin Doctors - Tuesday, July 04, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Flume Baauer - Wednesday, July 05, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Rufus Wainwright Pink Martini Colorado Symphony Orchestra - Thursday, July 06, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Avett Brothers Dr. John & The Nite Trippers - Friday, July 07, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Chatham County Line The Avett Brothers - Saturday, July 08, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Avett Brothers Shovels & Rope - Sunday, July 09, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Santana - Monday, July 10, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Beck Preservation Hall Jazz Band - Tuesday, July 11, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Ween - Wednesday, July 12, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Michael Franti & Spearhead Trevor Hall HIRIE - Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Leftover Salmon Railroad Earth - Friday, July 14, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Amos Lee Colorado Symphony Orchestra Joseph - Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Diana Krall - Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    SOJA Dirty Heads The Green RDGLDGRN - Wednesday, July 19, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The String Cheese Incident - Friday, July 21, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The String Cheese Incident - Saturday, July 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The String Cheese Incident Grant Farm - Sunday, July 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Lyle Lovett - Monday, July 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    2Cellos - Tuesday, July 25, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Little Dragon Glass Animals - Wednesday, July 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    AFI Circa Survive - Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Destructo Dillon Francis Wax Motif - Friday, July 28, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Hot Tuna John Medeski The Wood Brothers Tedeschi Trucks Band - Saturday, July 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Grouplove The Head and the Heart - Wednesday, August 02, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Nathaniel Rateliff - Monday, August 28, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Cheap Trick Foreigner - Monday, September 04, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Greensky Bluegrass Fruition - Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Snails NGHTMRE - Friday, October 06, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Back 
  Links