Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  Red Rocks Ampitheater  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for Red Rocks Ampitheater 18300 West Alameda Parkway, Morrison, CO, US, 80465 Email: Send an email
Phone: 720-865-2494 Web: http://www.redrocksonline.com
Fax: 720-865-2467

Purchase Tickets from:
Ticketmaster |

Nestled in the Rocky Mountain Foothills fifteen miles west of Denver, there stands a symbol of nature's unparalleled majesty. Red Rocks is a geologically formed, open-air Amphitheatre that is not duplicated anywhere in the world. With Mother Nature as the architect, the design of the Amphitheatre consists of two, three hundred-foot monoliths (Ship Rock and Creation Rock) that provide acoustic perfection for any performance.


 
Send Event to Friends    Gov't Mule Yonder Mountain String Band The Marcus King Band - Saturday, August 19, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Chris Janson Sam Hunt Maren Morris Ryan Follese - Monday, August 21, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Chris Janson Sam Hunt Maren Morris Ryan Follese - Tuesday, August 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Joe Bonamassa - Wednesday, August 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    1964 The Tribute - Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Jenny Lewis Father John Misty - Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Fishbone Inner Circle Judge Roughneck Sublime with Rome The Mighty Mighty Bosstones - Saturday, August 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    RJD2 Machinedrum Emancipator Opiuo - Sunday, August 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Nathaniel Rateliff - Monday, August 28, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats - Tuesday, August 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Cheap Trick Foreigner - Monday, September 04, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Greensky Bluegrass Fruition - Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Snails NGHTMRE - Friday, October 06, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Back 
  Links