Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  U Street Music Hall  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for U Street Music Hall 1115 U Street NW, Washington, DC, US, 20001 Email: Send an email
Phone: 202.588.1880 Web: http://www.ustreetmusichall.com
Fax:


 
Send Event to Friends    The Fleshtones - Friday, October 20, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Black Pistol Fire - Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Giraffage Sweater Beats - Wednesday, October 25, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    MAX - Thursday, October 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Christopher Lawrence - Friday, October 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Amtrac - Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Shout Out Louds - Tuesday, October 31, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Shout Out Louds - Tuesday, October 31, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Phoebe Ryan - Thursday, November 02, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Shigeto - Friday, November 03, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Slow Magic - Saturday, November 04, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Wax Tailor - Wednesday, November 08, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Chet Porter - Thursday, November 09, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Orgone - Friday, November 10, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Shadowboxers - Sunday, November 12, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Bully - Wednesday, November 15, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Hayden James - Wednesday, November 15, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Kelela - Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    XXYYXX Chrome Sparks - Friday, November 17, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Arkells Irontom Pleasurekraft - Saturday, November 18, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Hot Chip - Sunday, November 19, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Sheppard - Monday, November 20, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Moonchild - Tuesday, November 21, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Brodinski Ducktails - Friday, November 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Blockhead - Saturday, November 25, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Psymbionic - Thursday, January 25, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Back 
  Links