Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  Baltimore Soundstage  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for Baltimore Soundstage 124 Market Place, Baltimore, MD, US, 21202 Email: Send an email
Phone: (410) 244-0057 Web: http://www.baltimoresoundstage.com/
Fax:


 
Send Event to Friends    Lionize - Thursday, September 07, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Secret Chiefs 3 - Friday, September 08, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Steve Earle The Mastersons - Tuesday, September 12, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Grilled Lincolns Pasadena Bond & Bentley Bumpin Uglies Sweet Leda - Friday, September 15, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Obituary Exodus Power Trip - Saturday, September 16, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Adam Ant - Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Early November - Wednesday, September 20, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Nothing More My Ticket Home Hell Or Highwater As Lions - Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Between the Buried and Me The Contortionist Toothgrinder Polyphia - Friday, September 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Decapitated Fallujah Thy Art Is Murder Ghost Bath - Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Decapitated Fallujah Thy Art Is Murder Ghost Bath - Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    UFO Saxon Jared James Nichols - Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Queers The Ataris - Wednesday, September 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Jake Miller - Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Russ Liquid Marvel Years The Russ Liquid Test - Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Psychedelic Furs - Sunday, October 01, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Goatwhore Toxic Holocaust Venom Inc. - Monday, October 02, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Chris Robinson Brotherhood - Tuesday, October 03, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Madeintyo - Saturday, October 07, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Devil Wears Prada Veil of Maya - Sunday, October 08, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    KMFDM - Monday, October 09, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Wolves in the Throne Room - Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Chelsea Wolfe Youth Code - Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Metro Station Assuming We Survive Avion Roe - Sunday, October 15, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Twiztid Moonshine Bandits Whitney Peyton - Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Four Year Strong Seaway - Friday, October 20, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Whethan - Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Combichrist Christian Death - Wednesday, October 25, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Soulfly Noisem Harm's Way - Thursday, October 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    New Found Glory - Friday, October 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Voodoo Glow Skulls Brujeria Pinata Protest - Thursday, November 02, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Cattle Decapitation Full of Hell Revocation Artificial Brain - Sunday, November 05, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Maine Night Riots Dreamers - Friday, November 10, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Back 
  Links