Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  The Hamilton  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for The Hamilton 600 14th St NW, Washington, DC, US, 20005 Email: Send an email
Phone: 202.787.1000 Web: http://www.thehamiltondc.com/
Fax:
Strange and amazing, unlikely and enviable, the life of Alexander Hamilton could be a blueprint for the evolution of Washington, DC. This is a man who started off an orphan and ended up a lawyer, banker and founding father before dying famously in a duel with the Vice President of the United States. First built to house the federal government, DC is now a city where polish and sophistication have been charmed by a bohemian spirit yielding a new, thriving, artistic underground. Located just two blocks from the White House, the District's newest destination for envelope-pushing, visionary music and talent defies convention, much like Hamilton himself.


 
Send Event to Friends    The Dirty Dozen Brass Band The Get Right Band - Thursday, February 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Flow Tribe - Friday, February 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Dead Man Winter John Mark Nelson - Saturday, February 25, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Kat Wright & The Indomitable Soul Band - Sunday, February 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Marcia Ball - Tuesday, February 28, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Marcia Ball - Tuesday, February 28, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Los Lobos Matt Andersen The 19th Street Band - Friday, March 03, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Tab Benoit - Saturday, March 04, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Tab Benoit Alanna Royale - Saturday, March 04, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Booker T. Jones - Sunday, March 05, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Enter The Haggis We Banjo 3 - Tuesday, March 07, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Paul Thorn - Friday, March 10, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Howie Day - Saturday, March 11, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Young Dubliners - Thursday, March 16, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    A Great Big World - Saturday, March 18, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Rhonda Vincent and the Rage - Sunday, March 19, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Speakers Of The House Laith Al-Saadi - Thursday, March 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Red Baraat - Friday, March 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Red Baraat - Saturday, March 25, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Bottle Rockets Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express - Tuesday, March 28, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Brass-A-Holics Moonshine Society - Thursday, March 30, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Holly Bowling - Friday, March 31, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Rodney Crowell - Saturday, April 01, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Eliane Elias - Thursday, April 06, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Mipso The 19th Street Band - Friday, April 07, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Jamie McLean Band - Saturday, April 08, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Dirty Bourbon River Show - Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Chatham County Line - Saturday, April 15, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Kinky Friedman - Tuesday, April 18, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Hackensaw Boys The Tillers - Friday, April 21, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Julia Nixon - Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Charlie Worsham Brandy Clark - Sunday, April 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Ruthie Foster - Wednesday, April 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Speakers Of The House - Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Moonshine Society - Friday, April 28, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Lloyd Dobler Effect Jon McLaughlin - Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Bumper Jacksons - Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Andy Allo Morgan James - Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    David Bromberg Big Band - Sunday, May 21, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Devon Allman Band - Friday, June 09, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Back 
  Links