Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  The Hamilton  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for The Hamilton 600 14th St NW, Washington, DC, US, 20005 Email: Send an email
Phone: 202.787.1000 Web: http://www.thehamiltondc.com/
Fax:
Strange and amazing, unlikely and enviable, the life of Alexander Hamilton could be a blueprint for the evolution of Washington, DC. This is a man who started off an orphan and ended up a lawyer, banker and founding father before dying famously in a duel with the Vice President of the United States. First built to house the federal government, DC is now a city where polish and sophistication have been charmed by a bohemian spirit yielding a new, thriving, artistic underground. Located just two blocks from the White House, the District's newest destination for envelope-pushing, visionary music and talent defies convention, much like Hamilton himself.


 
Send Event to Friends    Mercy Creek Banda Magda - Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Flow Tribe - Friday, June 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Love Canon - Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Love Canon - Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Speakers Of The House - Friday, June 30, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    BJ Barham - Sunday, July 02, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    BJ Barham - Sunday, July 02, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Swear and Shake - Friday, July 07, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Mingo Fishtrap - Sunday, July 09, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Les Nubians Moonshine Society - Friday, July 14, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Town Mountain - Saturday, July 15, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Sonny Landreth - Saturday, July 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Okkervil River - Tuesday, July 25, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Enter The Haggis - Sunday, July 30, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Midnight North Holly Bowling - Wednesday, August 02, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Cris Jacobs - Thursday, August 03, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Honey Island Swamp Band - Friday, August 04, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Splintered Sunlight - Saturday, August 05, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Dark Star Orchestra - Wednesday, August 09, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Robbie Fulks - Tuesday, August 15, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Roosevelts - Wednesday, August 16, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Walter Trout - Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Walter Trout - Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Get The Led Out - Friday, August 18, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The London Souls Con Brio - Saturday, August 19, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Donavon Frankenreiter - Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Bad Influence Band - Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    BeauSoleil Avec Michael Doucet - Thursday, August 31, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    funky METERS - Thursday, September 14, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Chris Smither - Friday, September 15, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Cal Everett - Saturday, September 16, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The SteelDrivers - Friday, September 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Will Hoge - Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Bad Plus - Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    David Grisman - Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Fab Faux - Friday, October 20, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Fab Faux - Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Martin Sexton - Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Reckless Kelly - Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Del McCoury Band - Thursday, November 02, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen - Friday, November 10, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Back 
  Links