Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  Troubadour  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for Troubadour 9081 Santa Monica Blvd, West Hollywood, CA, US, 90069 Email:
Phone: Web: http://www.troubadour.com/
Fax:

Purchase Tickets from:
Ticketmaster |

Since opening in 1957, the legendary Troubadour club in West Hollywood has helped launch some of contemporary music's most talented performers. Greats such as Elton John, James Taylor and Tom Waits performed there early in their careers, and it continues to be a destination for cutting-edge acts from around the world. The Troubadour also remains a popular venue among serious music fans who enjoy listening to live music in an intimate and historically rich setting.


 
Send Event to Friends    Moonchild - Friday, June 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Peter Bradley Adams - Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Jonny P - Monday, June 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    White Reaper Ron Gallo Naked Giants - Tuesday, June 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Districts - Saturday, July 01, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Melvins - Friday, July 07, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    King Washington - Saturday, July 08, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Nerf Herder Ozma - Saturday, July 15, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Josh Kelley - Friday, July 21, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Dirty Diamond - Saturday, July 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Delta Rae - Wednesday, July 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Laura Stevenson Jeff Rosenstock - Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Slow Magic - Friday, July 28, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Rhett Miller - Saturday, July 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Flagship In The Valley Below - Thursday, August 03, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Jared & The Mill - Saturday, August 05, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Jared & The Mill - Saturday, August 05, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Mastersons Steve Earle and The Dukes - Friday, August 11, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Mastersons Steve Earle and The Dukes - Friday, August 11, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Steve Earle and The Dukes - Saturday, August 12, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Mastersons Steve Earle and The Dukes - Saturday, August 12, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    John Moreland - Monday, August 14, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Margaret Glaspy Liza Anne - Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    TOPS - Friday, September 08, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Billy Bragg - Tuesday, October 10, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Shawn Colvin Larry Campbell Teresa Williams - Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Back 
  Links