Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  Troubadour  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for Troubadour 9081 Santa Monica Blvd, West Hollywood, CA, US, 90069 Email:
Phone: Web: http://www.troubadour.com/
Fax:

Purchase Tickets from:
Ticketmaster |

Since opening in 1957, the legendary Troubadour club in West Hollywood has helped launch some of contemporary music's most talented performers. Greats such as Elton John, James Taylor and Tom Waits performed there early in their careers, and it continues to be a destination for cutting-edge acts from around the world. The Troubadour also remains a popular venue among serious music fans who enjoy listening to live music in an intimate and historically rich setting.


 
Send Event to Friends    Eisley - Monday, March 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Strand of Oaks - Thursday, March 30, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Black Joe Lewis - Sunday, April 02, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Aaron Watson - Wednesday, April 05, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Young Wild - Thursday, April 06, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Yonder Mountain String Band The Lil' Smokies - Friday, April 07, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Bridgit Mendler - Saturday, April 08, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Emily King - Wednesday, April 19, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Orgone Monophonics - Friday, April 21, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Katie Garibaldi - Sunday, April 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Balkan Beat Box - Monday, April 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Coast Modern - Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    New Found Glory - Friday, April 28, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    New Found Glory - Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    New Found Glory - Sunday, April 30, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Ozomatli - Tuesday, May 02, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Robyn Hitchcock - Wednesday, May 03, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Sondre Lerche - Thursday, May 04, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Lewis Watson - Saturday, May 06, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Rodney Crowell - Tuesday, May 09, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Dave Hause Frank Iero and the Patience - Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Rubblebucket - Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Amanda Palmer - Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Elephant Revival - Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Michaela Anne Sam Outlaw - Thursday, June 01, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Dude York - Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    COIN - Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    COIN - Friday, June 16, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Peter Bradley Adams - Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Delta Rae - Wednesday, July 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Back 
  Links