Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  The Vic Theatre  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for The Vic Theatre 3145 N Sheffield, Chicago, IL, US, 60657 Email:
Phone: (773) 472-0366 Web:
Fax:

Purchase Tickets from:
Ticketmaster |



 
Send Event to Friends    Gregory Alan Isakov Blind Pilot - Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Marian Hill - Thursday, September 07, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Oh Wonder - Friday, September 15, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Oh Wonder - Friday, September 15, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Rhiannon Giddens - Friday, September 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Boyce Avenue - Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Growlers - Friday, October 06, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Growlers - Friday, October 06, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Rodriguez - Tuesday, October 10, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Barns Courtney - Wednesday, October 11, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Dark Star Orchestra - Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Japandroids Cloud Nothings - Thursday, November 02, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Slowdive - Sunday, November 05, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Elbow - Wednesday, November 08, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Josh Ritter - Thursday, November 09, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Johnnyswim - Friday, November 10, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    John McLaughlin Jimmy Herring - Friday, November 17, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    John McLaughlin Jimmy Herring - Saturday, November 18, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Back 
  Links