Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  Freight & Salvage  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for Freight & Salvage 1111 Addison Street, Berkeley, CA, US, 94702 Email: Send an email
Phone: (510) 548-1761 Web: http://www.freightandsalvage.org
Fax:

Purchase Tickets from:
Ticketmaster |

The Freight & Salvage Coffee House is an all-ages, non-smoking, alcohol-free performance venue located in Berkeley, California. Coffee, teas, sodas, desserts, and light snacks are available at the Freight food counter. Youth 18 years of age and under are admitted at half-price. Senior discount is $1.00. The Freight & Salvage Coffee House (Berkeley Society for the Preservation of Traditional Music) is a nonprofit arts organization dedicated to promoting public awareness and understanding of traditional music. We are supported by your continuing attendance, grants (California Arts Council, Berkeley Civic Arts Program, Zellerbach Family Fund, W. A. Gerbode Foundation, Gerhard Family Foundation, William & Flora Hewlett Foundation), musicians' benefit performances, volunteer efforts, and tax-deductible gifts. Join with us to assure the Freight's future, and the future of the music we love. Meyer Sound The Freight's superb sound system is composed of speakers and amplifiers exclusively designed and installed by Meyer Sound Labs of Berkeley. We offer our sincere thanks to the folks at Meyer Sound for the generous support and assistance they have provided year after year. Their contribution has been indispensable in establishing the Freight is a premier listening room.


 
Send Event to Friends    Faith Ako Willie K - Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Jeff Austin - Friday, June 30, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    John Santos Giovanni Hidalgo - Sunday, July 02, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Kathy Mattea - Thursday, July 06, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Sierra Hull - Friday, July 07, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Mark O'Connor - Saturday, July 08, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Nellie McKay - Sunday, July 09, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Peter Yarrow - Wednesday, July 12, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Hot Club of Cowtown - Saturday, July 15, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Band of Heathens - Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Trout Fishing in America - Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Hal Ketchum - Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Allen Stone - Wednesday, July 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Country Joe McDonald - Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Jimmie Dale Gilmore Bill Kirchen - Friday, July 28, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Meshell Ndegeocello - Saturday, July 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    JD Souther - Sunday, July 30, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Subdudes - Friday, August 04, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    George Winston - Saturday, August 05, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Jennifer Johns - Sunday, August 06, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    David Wax Museum - Tuesday, August 08, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Chris Thomas King - Wednesday, August 09, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    California Guitar Trio Montreal Guitar Trio - Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Rob Ickes The Easy Leaves - Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Aireene Espiritu - Friday, August 18, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Don McLean - Saturday, August 19, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Doyle Bramhall II - Sunday, August 20, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Hot Club of San Francisco Laura Cortese Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas - Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Azucar Con Ache - Sunday, August 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Emi Sunshine - Tuesday, August 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Front Country - Friday, September 01, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Amy Helm - Saturday, September 02, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Blame Sally - Saturday, September 16, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Eric Bibb - Wednesday, September 20, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Foghorn Stringband - Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    John Hammond - Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Leyla McCalla - Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Pierre Bensusan - Wednesday, September 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Tom Rush - Thursday, October 05, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Red Molly - Friday, October 06, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Back 
  Links