Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  Freight & Salvage  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for Freight & Salvage 1111 Addison Street, Berkeley, CA, US, 94702 Email: Send an email
Phone: (510) 548-1761 Web: http://www.freightandsalvage.org
Fax:

Purchase Tickets from:
Ticketmaster |

The Freight & Salvage Coffee House is an all-ages, non-smoking, alcohol-free performance venue located in Berkeley, California. Coffee, teas, sodas, desserts, and light snacks are available at the Freight food counter. Youth 18 years of age and under are admitted at half-price. Senior discount is $1.00. The Freight & Salvage Coffee House (Berkeley Society for the Preservation of Traditional Music) is a nonprofit arts organization dedicated to promoting public awareness and understanding of traditional music. We are supported by your continuing attendance, grants (California Arts Council, Berkeley Civic Arts Program, Zellerbach Family Fund, W. A. Gerbode Foundation, Gerhard Family Foundation, William & Flora Hewlett Foundation), musicians' benefit performances, volunteer efforts, and tax-deductible gifts. Join with us to assure the Freight's future, and the future of the music we love. Meyer Sound The Freight's superb sound system is composed of speakers and amplifiers exclusively designed and installed by Meyer Sound Labs of Berkeley. We offer our sincere thanks to the folks at Meyer Sound for the generous support and assistance they have provided year after year. Their contribution has been indispensable in establishing the Freight is a premier listening room.


 
Send Event to Friends    Jonatha Brooke - Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Kaki King - Friday, October 20, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Zigaboo Modeliste - Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Justin Roberts - Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Laura Cortese Evie Ladin - Tuesday, October 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Diego's Umbrella The Dustbowl Revival - Friday, October 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Wake the Dead - Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Steel Wheels - Sunday, October 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Marley's Ghost - Friday, November 03, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Elvin Bishop - Saturday, November 04, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Sam Bush - Sunday, November 05, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Jeffrey Foucault Kris Delmhorst - Thursday, November 09, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Bill Evans - Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Haas Kowert Tice - Sunday, November 12, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Eddie Palmieri - Tuesday, November 14, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Asleep At The Wheel - Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Martin Taylor - Friday, November 17, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Hot Rize Bill Frisell - Saturday, November 18, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Noam Pikelny - Sunday, November 19, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Iris Dement - Friday, November 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Del McCoury Band - Sunday, November 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    HowellDevine - Wednesday, November 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    John Santos - Saturday, December 02, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Tommy Castro and The Painkillers - Friday, December 08, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Peter Rowan - Saturday, December 09, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Richard Thompson - Tuesday, December 12, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Richard Thompson - Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Back 
  Links