Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  House of Blues - Chicago  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for House of Blues - Chicago 329 N. Dearborn, Chicago, IL, US, 60610 Email:
Phone: Web: http://www.hob.com/venues/clubvenues/chicago/
Fax:

Purchase Tickets from:
Ticketmaster |

House of Blues is a home for live music and southern-inspired cuisine in an environment celebrating the African American cultural contributions of blues music and folk art. In 1992, our company converted a historical house in Cambridge, Massachusetts into the original House of Blues®. The original House of Blues opened its door on Thanksgiving Day, 1992 feeding the homeless before opening to the public. Our commitment to serving the community will always be a priority.


 
Send Event to Friends    Led Zeppelin 2 - Friday, January 26, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Led Zeppelin 2 - Saturday, January 27, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Super Diamond - Friday, February 02, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Blues Traveler Los Colognes - Saturday, February 03, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    ZZ Ward - Friday, February 09, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Sixteen Candles - Saturday, February 10, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    NF - Tuesday, February 13, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    NF - Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Nothing More The Contortionist - Thursday, February 15, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    DVSN - Friday, February 16, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Stick To Your Guns Counterparts - Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    COIN - Saturday, February 24, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Kreator Sabaton - Tuesday, February 27, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Lights - Monday, March 12, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Eric Johnson Tommy Taylor - Thursday, March 15, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Gaelic Storm - Friday, March 16, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Tom Jones - Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Tom Jones - Sunday, May 13, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Back 
  Links