Register   Login
     
     
  Railroad Earth  
Edit Review Railroad Earth  Bluegrass 
Send email to Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth’s music is driven by the remarkable songs of front-man Todd Sheaffer, and is delivered with seamless arrangements and superb musicianship courtesy of all six band members. They can jam with the best of them, but they’re not a jam band. They’re bluegrass influenced, but they use drums and amplifiers (somewhat taboo in the bluegrass world). What kind of music is it then? Mandolin/vocalist John Skehan says “We made a rock band out of these beautiful string instruments.”

Purchase Tickets from:
Ticketmaster |

Add Show  

  Send Event to Friends    Railroad Earth - The Wilma Theater Missoula, MT: Friday, February 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
  Send Event to Friends    Railroad Earth - The Depot Salt Lake City, UT: Saturday, February 25, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
  Send Event to Friends    Railroad Earth - Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas, NV: Tuesday, February 28, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
  Send Event to Friends    Railroad Earth - Belly Up Tavern Solana Beach, CA: Friday, March 03, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
  Send Event to Friends    Railroad Earth - Belly Up Tavern Solana Beach, CA: Saturday, March 04, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
  Send Event to Friends    Railroad Earth - Nightclub 9:30 Washington, DC: Friday, March 10, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
  Send Event to Friends    Railroad Earth - Nightclub 9:30 Washington, DC: Friday, March 10, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
  Send Event to Friends    Railroad Earth - Nightclub 9:30 Washington, DC: Saturday, March 11, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
  Send Event to Friends    Railroad Earth - Nightclub 9:30 Washington, DC: Saturday, March 11, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
  Send Event to Friends    Railroad Earth - The Waiting Room Omaha, NE: Wednesday, March 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
  Send Event to Friends    Railroad Earth - First Avenue Minneapolis, MN: Thursday, March 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
  Send Event to Friends    Railroad Earth - Pabst Theater Milwaukee, WI: Friday, March 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
  Send Event to Friends    Railroad Earth Billy Strings - The Vic Theatre Chicago, IL: Saturday, March 25, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
  Send Event to Friends    Railroad Earth Billy Strings - Vogue Theatre Indianapolis, IN: Monday, March 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
  Send Event to Friends    Railroad Earth Billy Strings - Minglewood Hall Memphis, TN: Wednesday, March 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
  Send Event to Friends    Leftover Salmon Railroad Earth - Red Rocks Ampitheater Morrison, CO: Friday, July 14, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Back 
  Artist Reviews  
  Links